Testimonials

A BIG Thank you for your support.

Your feedback/reviews/testimonials are very important to us. We look forward to serving you even better each time. 

Looking Out the Car Window
Facebook Review.JPG

DEC 2020

SERVICING

HAPPY CUSTOMER: Alfred Low  

have been here a few times ( servicing & car repair)...the staffs and mechanic very helpful and solve all my car problems...thanks to Karen & Tim & Ah Hong

pricing is reasonable and they give discount too

I like their service...well done

Facebook Review.JPG

DEC 2020

SERVICING

HAPPY CUSTOMER: Wendy Ang  

Excellent service. Good waiting area with friendly staffs. Highly recommended!

Facebook Review.JPG

NOV 2020

SERVICING

HAPPY CUSTOMER: Dangshun Sun  

这个地方的女孩子美,服务好,修车更好!

Facebook Review.JPG

OCT 2020

SERVICING

HAPPY CUSTOMER: Edmund Seah  

Fair and good car servicing. Have been sending in my car for many years.

Facebook Review.JPG

OCT 2020

SERVICING

HAPPY CUSTOMER: Winston Sim 

Good customer service & quality work done on polishing works, very satisfied and highly recommended! Thanks to Karen and Hong for doing a good job for my polishing now may car as good as new I’m very satisfied with their service did not regret signing up my servicing with them!thumbs up

Facebook Review.JPG

SEPT 2020

SERVICING

HAPPY CUSTOMER: Ng Hock Heng

Excellent service, comfortable place very friendly staff especially the servicing department 

overall good experience :) thanks. 

Facebook Review.JPG

JUN 2020

SERVICING

HAPPY CUSTOMER: Mr Longwen Wang 

Very Good! I'm very pleased with your service and pleased to meet you. I wish you success in your business.

Facebook Review.JPG

MAR 2020

ACCIDENT REPORTING & CLAIMS

HAPPY CUSTOMER: MS ONG LI PING

Reliable and efficient team.

Got into an accident on a sun night, 9+pm and was able to get prompt and great advice from Derrick and Abby on how to settle this. The reporting process was smooth and easy with Gerine's help.

Thanks to Derrick, Abby and Gerine for the great help and followup closely on my case. It's an effective one-stop centre with friendly and effective staff. 👍👍

Facebook Review.JPG

JAN 2020

REPAIR

HAPPY CUSTOMER: Mr Gerard McDonnell

They just came the rescue and repaired my entire front suspension extremely competently. Friendly and efficient service. Job well done. I am now a regular customer for servicing

Facebook Review.JPG

DEC 2019

SERVICING

HAPPY CUSTOMER: Mr Cheng Kwee Leong

Great service I sent my commercial here n got some great discounts from Karen and ah happy I’m very satisfied with their wide range services

Call Us

Hotline:      6713 9400

Whatsapp: 8218 1862

Fax:            6713 9415

Email: servicecentre@abwinm9.com

Location

17 Kaki Bukit Road 4
Bartley Biz Centre

#01-58/59/60/61/62
Singapore 417809

Operation Hours

Monday - Friday : 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday : 8:30am - 3:30pm
Sunday / Public Holidays : Closed

©2021 by AbwinM9 Service Centre.